BigDaddy News

Cricket News

NZ vs PAK Dream11 Prediction For ICC ODI World Cup 2023: Check Team Captain, Vice-captain, And Probable XIs For New Zealand vs Pakistan

New Zealand and Pakistan are set to take each other on in an epic clash at the 2023 World Cup on Saturday. The Kiwis had a brilliant start to the tournament as they made quick work of the defending champions in the opening game, beating England by nine wickets. Devon Conway and Rachin Ravindra had both scored centuries in that game for the Black Caps.

They continued their winning run until they faced India. The Kiwis conceded their first defeat at the hands of the hosts by four wickets. They went on to lose their next games against Australia and South Africa. In their match against South Africa, Quinton de Kock and Rassie van der Dussen smashed centuries as Keshav Maharaj and Marco Jansen combined for seven wickets to secure a dominant 190-run win.

The Kiwis will now be looking to recover with hopes of returning to winning ways against Pakistan.

The two teams will face each other at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium on November 4. Pakistan also started their World Cup on a winning note, recording back-to-back victories against the Netherlands and Sri Lanka. They lost their next games against India, Australia, Afghanistan and South Africa. They took down Bangladesh in their last game and will be hoping to extend their good run.

NZ vs PAK Dream11 Prediction

Captain: Rachin Ravindra

Vice-captain: Daryl Mitchell

Wicketkeepers: Devon Conway, Mohammad Rizwan

Batters: Babar Azam, Daryl Mitchell

All-rounders: Glenn Phillips, Rachin Ravindra, Mitchell Santner, Shadab Khan

Bowlers: Trent Boult, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf

NZ vs PAK Probable XIs:

NZ Probable XI: Devon Conway, Will Young, Rachin Ravindra, Daryl Mitchell, Tom Latham (c), Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Lockie Ferguson, Matt Henry, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult

PAK Probable XI: Abdullah Shafique, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Saud Shakeel, Iftikhar Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Usama Mir, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Haris Rauf

NZ vs PAK Full Squad

New Zealand: Kane Williamson (c), Trent Boult, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway, Lockie Ferguson, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Daryl Mitchell, Jimmy Neesham, Glenn Phillips, Rachin Ravindra, Mitch Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Will Young

Pakistan: Babar Azam (c), Shadab Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Abdullah Shafique, Mohammad Rizwan, Saud Shakeel, Iftikhar Ahmed, Salman Ali Agha, Mohammad Nawaz, Usama Mir, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Wasim

Leave feedback about this

  • Quality
  • Price
  • Service


Add Field


Add Field
Choose Image
Choose Video

Want To Earn From Skills ?

Bonus On New ID